COUNCIL MAP

 

MAG ALPA Council 84

Andy Hughes, Captain Rep.
Andy.Hughes@alpa.org
602-738-8578



James Muchowicz, First Officer Rep.
james.muchowicz@alpa.org
602-524-2839



Kenny Bayer, Secretary/Treasurer
Kenneth.Bayer@alpa.org
804-402-8514


MAG ALPA Council 85

Scott Norton, Captain Rep.
Scott.Norton@alpa.org
904-476-4304

 

Alan Godfrey, First Officer Rep.
Alan.Godfrey@alpa.org
517-425-3247

 

Erik Larsen, Secretary/Treasurer
Erik.Larsen@alpa.org
239-233-3847

 

MAG ALPA Council 87

Jeff Cohen, Captain Rep.
Jeff.Cohen@alpa.org
240-217-7579

 

Mark Veney, First Officer Rep.
Mark.Veney@alpa.org
301-832-5644

 

Vagner Soares, Secretary/Treasurer
Vagner.Soares@alpa.org
508-513-7000

MAG ALPA Council 88

Chris Gill, Captain Rep.
Chris.Gill@alpa.org
602-818-2556



Chris Fogwell, First Officer Rep.
Chris.Fogwell@alpa.org
917-499-2575



Mike Meckl, Secretary/Treasurer
Michael.Meckl@alpa.org
757-450-6969