ALPA STAFF

Lauren Reed - Labor Relations Counsel
Lauren.Reed@alpa.org
602-306-1116 x2891

 

Jennifer Bunkers - Labor Relations Counsel
Jennifer.Bunkers@alpa.org
602-306-1116 x2887  

 

Courtney "Cici" Garmhaus  - Sr. Communications Specialist
Courtney.Garmhaus@alpa.org
404-763-5188 x5188  

MEC Officers

 

Chris Gill, MEC Chairman
Chris.Gill@alpa.org
602-306-1116 x2822

 

 

Vacant, MEC Vice Chairman

 

 

 

Scott Ewing, MEC Secretary
Scott.Ewing@alpa.org
602-306-1116 x2890
 

 

Darrell Cox, Treasurer
Darrell.Cox@alpa.org
602-306-1116 x2895